Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online Registration

To check your eligibility for the Ehsaas Program, type your CNIC in the message box and send it to 8171. Once your eligibility has been verified, you will receive an email. To receive money, go to an Ehsaas program center near you if you qualify. Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program applicants can now check their application status online. If you want to check the status of your Ehsaas program, here are all the details you need.

CNIC Check 8171 Ehsaas Program

A national census has been announced by the Pakistani government in which government employees are going door-to-door to gather information from women not receiving financial assistance from the Ehsaas program. Women who are worried should be reassured by this. Women whose husbands have passed away or whose financial obligations have not been met in a timely manner will be placed on a list by the government authorities. This program’s forms will be reopened after the counting is completed. Please visit our website to resubmit your form and receive this amount. Feel free to contact us if you have any problems. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Through the Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online Registration, your CNIC will be verified. You can check your eligibility by sending us your CNIC. A biometric verification will follow.

The NSER Survey Ehsaas Program CNIC can be checked online

In addition to needy women and women who are deserving, women who are widows are also given Rs.2000 in cash every month.
NSPR surveys identify and program deserving people across Pakistan. The date on which money is given by the Income Support Program is verified via the NA Fayaz slip.


  • Please send your CNIC number to 8171.
  • You will then be notified if you are eligible.
  • When you receive the message of eligibility, go to the nearest Ehsaas program center to pick up your money.
  • You can also withdraw money from an ATM machine if you have a bank account.

CNIC Check for Ehsaas Program 2023-24

The Benazir Income Support Program will release the third installment of Rs 7000 on December 20. We have updated all records today. After 20 December 2022, all registered members of the Ehsaas Program will receive their money again.

Those who are not eligible for Ehsaas registered themselves and receive money from it every three months. PM Shahbaz Sharif has started and released the January 2023 payment, and people are receiving 7,000 payments from the Ehsaas program. Then wait for the next kit if you have already received money from this program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *